Our Team

Dr. Jessie Jones

Center Director

Jessie Jones, PhD
Emeriti Professor, Health Science
jjones@fullerton.edu

Risto Marttinen

Center Manager

Amy Santos
BS in Health Science
Absantos93@csu.fullerton.edu

Jasmine Magdaleno

Center Coordinator

Jasmine Magdaleno
Human Resource Assistant
jasmagdaleno@fullerton.edu

Jasmine Magdaleno

Social Work Clinical Supervisor and Manager

Diane Harrison, LCSW
dharrison@fullerton.edu

Dinorah Ortiz

Assistant Center Manager

Dinorah Ortiz
BA Psychology
dinorah@csu.fullerton.edu

Jocelyn Pineda

Smart Brain, Wise Heart Program Coordinator

Jocelyn Pineda
BS in Health Science
jocelyn1727@csu.fullerton.edu

Mary Lou Bueno

Tutoring Program
Coordinator

Mary Lou Bueno
BS Health Science
maryloubueno92@gmail.com

Angelica Reyes

Tutoring Program
Assistant Coordinator

Angelica Reyes
angiee015@csu.fullerton.edu

Carla Salcido

Tutor Program
Reading Specialist

Carla Salcido, M.S.
Literacy Specialist
College of Education
carla_salcido@yahoo.com


Maria Matza

 

Maria Matza, PhD, RN, CNS, PHN
Clinical Nursing Rotation Supervisor
mmatza@fullerton.edu

 

 

Download Adobe Reader | Microsoft Viewers

| Office Phone:  (714) 441-3401 | Fax: (714) 441-3402 | Email:  healthyneighborhoods@fullerton.edu |